Concerts

Academy of Ancient Music
Saturday, 14 August 2021 | 10.00pm
Festival de Pollenca, Claustre de Sant Domingo de Pollença, Pollença
Monday, 16 August 2021 | 8.30pm
Festival Internacional Santander, Palacio de Festivales, Santander
Tuesday, 17 August 2021 | 8.15pm
Altar Mayor de la Catedral de Burgos, Burgos
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 | 7.30pm
Barbican Hall, London
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 7.30pm
West Road Concert Hall, Cambridge
Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 7.30pm
Milton Court Concert Hall, London
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 | 7.30pm
West Road Concert Hall, Cambridge
Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 7.30pm
Milton Court Concert Hall, London
Wednesday, 16 February 2022 | 7.30pm
West Road Concert Hall, Cambridge
Wednesday, 09 March 2022 | 7.30pm
West Road Concert Hall, Cambridge
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 7.30pm
West Road Concert Hall, Cambridge