Concerts & Projects

Academy of Ancient Music
Sunday, 12 April 2020 | 3pm
Academy of Ancient Music | YouTube, London
Sunday, 19 April 2020 | 3pm
Academy of Ancient Music | full-concert, YouTube
Sunday, 26 April 2020 | 3pm
Academy of Ancient Music | full-concert, YouTube
Sunday, 03 May 2020 | 3pm
Academy of Ancient Music | full-concert, YouTube
Friday, 08 May 2020 | 7.30pm
Milton Court Concert Hall, London
Friday, 03 July 2020 | 7.30pm
Champs Hill, West Sussex
Monday, 06 July 2020 | 8.00pm
Upper Library, Christ Church, Oxford
Tuesday, 14 July 2020 | 5.00pm
Longborough Festival Opera, Moreton-in-Marsh
Thursday, 16 July 2020 | 5.00pm
Longborough Festival Opera, Moreton-in-Marsh
Saturday, 18 July 2020 | 5.00pm
Longborough Festival Opera, Moreton-in-Marsh
Sunday, 19 July 2020 | 5.00pm
Longborough Festival Opera, Moreton-in-Marsh
Tuesday, 21 July 2020 | 5.00pm
Longborough Festival Opera, Moreton-in-Marsh
Wednesday, 29 July 2020 | TBC
Milton Abbey International Music Festival, Dorset
Saturday, 01 August 2020 | TBC
Milton Abbey International Music Festival, Dorset
Thursday, 29 October 2020 | 7.30pm
Milton Court Concert Hall, London
Friday, 20 November 2020 | 7.30pm
Milton Court Concert Hall, London
Friday, 18 December 2020 | 7.30pm
Barbican Hall, London
Wednesday, 03 March 2021 | 7.30pm
Barbican Hall, London
Sunday, 28 March 2021 | 4pm
Barbican Hall, London
Sunday, 23 May 2021 | 7:00pm
Milton Court Concert Hall, London