Concerts & Projects

Academy of Ancient Music
Wednesday, 27 March 2019 | 7:30pm
West Road Concert Hall, Cambridge
Thursday, 28 March 2019 | 7:30pm
Milton Court Concert Hall, London
Saturday, 30 March 2019 | 8:15pm
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips, Eindhoven, Netherlands
Monday, 15 April 2019 | 6.30pm
King's College Chapel, Cambridge
Tuesday, 16 April 2019 | 6.30pm
King's College Chapel, Cambridge
Wednesday, 17 April 2019 | 7.00pm
Cadogan Hall, London
Friday, 19 April 2019 | 3:00pm
Barbican Hall, London
Friday, 10 May 2019 | 7:30pm
Milton Court Concert Hall, London
Monday, 13 May 2019 | 7.00pm
St James's Church, Chipping Campden
Thursday, 06 June 2019 | 5.30pm
The Grange , Hampshire
Saturday, 08 June 2019 | 5.30pm
The Grange, Hampshire
Friday, 14 June 2019 | 5.30pm
The Grange, Hampshire
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 | 5.30pm
The Grange, Hampshire
Sunday, 23 June 2019 | 5.00pm
The Grange, Hampshire
Sunday, 30 June 2019 | 5.00pm
The Grange, Hampshire
Thursday, 04 July 2019 | 7:00pm
Barbican Hall, London
Wednesday, 02 October 2019 | 7.30pm
Barbican Hall, London
Thursday, 24 October 2019 | 7:30pm
Milton Court Concert Hall, London
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 | 7.30pm
Milton Court Concert Hall, London
Sunday, 19 January 2020 | 7.30pm
Milton Court Concert Hall, London
Thursday, 20 February 2020 | 7.30pm
Milton Court Concert Hall, London
Thursday, 19 March 2020 | 7.30pm
Milton Court Concert Hall, London
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 | 7.30pm
Milton Court Concert Hall, London
Friday, 08 May 2020 | 7.30pm
Milton Court Concert Hall, London