Concerts & Projects

Saturday, 22 December 2018 | 2pm
St Luke's, Chelsea, London
Friday, 11 January 2019 | 7.30pm
St Luke's, Chelsea, London
Friday, 01 February 2019 | 7.30pm
Oxford Town Hall, Oxford
Thursday, 07 February 2019 | 8.00pm
Teatro Mayor Julio Mario Santo Domingo, Bogota, Colombia
Sunday, 24 February 2019 | 5.00pm
Milton Court Concert Hall, London
Monday, 25 February 2019 | 7.30pm
Apex, Bury St Edmunds
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 | 7.30pm
West Road Concert Hall, Cambridge
Thursday, 28 February 2019 | 8.15pm
De Oosterpoort, Groningen, Netherlands
Friday, 01 March 2019 | 8.30pm
Parkstaad Limburg Theaters, Heerlen, Netherlands
Saturday, 02 March 2019 | 8.30pm
De Doelen, Rotterdam, Netherlands
Sunday, 03 March 2019 | 3.00pm
Muziekgebouw, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Wednesday, 27 March 2019 | 7:30pm
West Road Concert Hall, Cambridge
Thursday, 28 March 2019 | 7:30pm
Milton Court Concert Hall, London
Saturday, 30 March 2019 | 7:30pm
Muziekgebouw Frits Philips, Eindhoven, Netherlands
Monday, 15 April 2019 | 6.30pm
King's College Chapel, Cambridge
Tuesday, 16 April 2019 | 6.30pm
King's College Chapel, Cambridge
Wednesday, 17 April 2019 | 7.00pm
Cadogan Hall, London
Friday, 19 April 2019 | 3:00pm
Barbican Hall, London
Friday, 10 May 2019 | 7:30pm
Milton Court Concert Hall, London
Monday, 13 May 2019 | 7.30pm
St James's Church, Chipping Campden
Thursday, 06 June 2019 | 5.30pm
The Grange , Hampshire
Saturday, 08 June 2019 | 5.30pm
The Grange, Hampshire
Friday, 14 June 2019 | 5.30pm
The Grange, Hampshire
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 | 5.30pm
The Grange, Hampshire
Sunday, 23 June 2019 | 5.00pm
The Grange, Hampshire
Sunday, 30 June 2019 | 5.30pm
The Grange, Hampshire
Thursday, 04 July 2019 | 7:00pm
Barbican Hall, London