Concerts & Projects

Academy of Ancient Music
Saturday, 15 August 2020 | 7:30pm (BST)
Online, VOCES8 Centre
Wednesday, 07 October 2020 | TBC
University of York, York
Thursday, 29 October 2020 | 7.30pm
Milton Court Concert Hall, London
Friday, 20 November 2020 | 7.30pm
Milton Court Concert Hall, London
Friday, 04 December 2020 | TBC
University Church of St Mary the Virgin, Oxford
Saturday, 05 December 2020 | TBC
St Martin's Church, Dorking
Sunday, 06 December 2020 | TBC
VOCES8 Centre, London
Monday, 07 December 2020 | TBC
Bury St Edmunds Cathedral, Bury St Edmunds
Wednesday, 09 December 2020 | TBC
Malvern Theatres, Malvern
Friday, 18 December 2020 | 7.30pm
Barbican Hall, London
Wednesday, 03 March 2021 | 7.30pm
Barbican Hall, London
Sunday, 28 March 2021 | 4pm
Barbican Hall, London
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 | TBC
Chapel of King's College, Cambridge
Wednesday, 31 March 2021 | TBC
Cadogan Hall, London
Thursday, 13 May 2021 | TBC
Chipping Campden,
Saturday, 15 May 2021 | TBC
Bozar, Belgium
Sunday, 23 May 2021 | 7:00pm
Milton Court Concert Hall, London
Friday, 09 July 2021 | TBC
Champs Hill, West Sussex
Saturday, 10 July 2021
Upper Library, Christ Church, Oxford