Concerts & Projects

Academy of Ancient Music
Sunday, 27 June 2021 | 8.00pm
Live stream, London
Sunday, 27 June 2021 | 8.00pm
Barbican Hall, London
Friday, 02 July 2021 | 7.00pm
Iford Manor Estate, Iford
Tuesday, 28 September 2021 | 7.30pm
Barbican Hall, London
Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 7.30pm
West Road Concert Hall, Cambridge
Thursday, 28 October 2021 | 7.30pm
Milton Court Concert Hall, London
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 | 7.30pm
West Road Concert Hall, Cambridge
Thursday, 25 November 2021 | 7.30pm
Milton Court Concert Hall, London
Wednesday, 16 February 2022 | 7.30pm
West Road Concert Hall, Cambridge
Wednesday, 09 March 2022 | 7.30pm
West Road Concert Hall, Cambridge
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 7.30pm
West Road Concert Hall, Cambridge