Concerts & Projects

Academy of Ancient Music
Saturday, 29 February 2020 | 7.30pm
Keble College, Oxford
Thursday, 12 March 2020 | 7.30pm
West Road Concert Hall, Cambridge
Saturday, 14 March 2020 | 7.30pm
Leeds Town Hall, Leeds
Thursday, 19 March 2020 | 7.30pm
Milton Court Concert Hall, London
Saturday, 21 March 2020 | 7.30pm
Malvern Theatres, Malvern
Tuesday, 07 April 2020 | 7.30pm
King's College Chapel, Cambridge
Thursday, 09 April 2020 | 7.00pm
Cadogan Hall, London
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 | 7.30pm
Milton Court Concert Hall, London
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 | 6.30pm
Milton Court Concert Hall, London
Thursday, 23 April 2020 | 7.30pm
West Road Concert Hall, Cambridge
Friday, 08 May 2020 | 7.30pm
Milton Court Concert Hall, London
Friday, 03 July 2020 | 7.30pm
Champs Hill, West Sussex
Monday, 06 July 2020 | 8.00pm
Upper Library, Christ Church, Oxford
Tuesday, 14 July 2020 | 5.00pm
Longborough Festival Opera, Moreton-in-Marsh
Thursday, 16 July 2020 | 5.00pm
Longborough Festival Opera, Moreton-in-Marsh
Saturday, 18 July 2020 | 5.00pm
Longborough Festival Opera, Moreton-in-Marsh
Sunday, 19 July 2020 | 5.00pm
Longborough Festival Opera, Moreton-in-Marsh
Tuesday, 21 July 2020 | 5.00pm
Longborough Festival Opera, Moreton-in-Marsh
Wednesday, 29 July 2020 | TBC
Milton Abbey International Music Festival, Dorset
Saturday, 01 August 2020 | TBC
Milton Abbey International Music Festival, Dorset
Thursday, 29 October 2020 | 7.30pm
Milton Court Concert Hall, London
Friday, 20 November 2020 | 7.30pm
Milton Court Concert Hall, London
Friday, 18 December 2020 | 7.30pm
Barbican Hall, London
Wednesday, 03 March 2021 | 7.30pm
Milton Court Concert Hall, London
Sunday, 28 March 2021 | 4pm
Barbican Hall, London
Thursday, 13 May 2021 | 7:30pm
Milton Court Concert Hall, London